Thirsty Thursday Mixed Drink – Rum Punch

Thirsty-Thursday-8-11

A few days ago I returned from a trip to Mexico that I took for my 18th birthday. We stayed at the very incredible El Dorado Seaside Suites. Being 18, I was then allowed to check out all those really fun drinks I always saw my parents drinking: Chocolate Martinis, non-virgin Pina Coladas, and something called a White Crazy.

Some of the drinks were very strong and others were really subtle, but they all had one thing in common: They felt like summer.

seaside-2

In Mexico, people seem to smile a bit brighter and everything seems to get a bit better. It was so great to be able to look out of my room and see people by the swim up pool bar having such a great time. Drinks like the Rum Punch really remind me of that summer relaxation and just having fun! Check this one out if you really want picture yourself here.

 

seaside-6

 

Leave a Reply

