My Birthday at the Beach – El Dorado Seaside Suites; an Adults Only Gourmet Inclusive Experience!

On my 18th birthday I finally got to experience an unforgettable adults only resort–The El Dorado Seaside Suites. Unlike the family resorts that I am accustomed to, everything is very relaxed. It was everything I dreamed of from the food to the pool. And, with no little siblings to worry about, it was a dream come true.

seaside-8.JPG

I have been to a Karisma resort before so I know their standards for food. But after spending a few nights at the El Dorado Seaside Suites, everything I knew about their cuisine was blown out of the water. Every restaurant, from the Italian to the Oriental, just exceeded my expectations. There was even a night where we went to multiple restaurants because we couldn’t choose just one.

seaside-4.JPG

The Sky Massage (pictured below) is only one part of the incredible Naay Spa that is featured at the El Dorado Seaside Suites. I got a massage there and it came with a complimentary hydrotherapy session. Both of which were very good and served with a side of sparkling wine and chocolate covered strawberries. This is a spa that really knows how to take care of their clients.

seaside-5.JPG

One of my favorite parts about this trip is the room. From the moment I walked in, I could tell how modern and inviting the room is. The color scheme is blue and brown, subtly showing a beach theme. In the bathroom there is a Jacuzzi tub and a rainforest shower. The best part is the swim up right outside our backdoor, allowing us to jump in the pool whenever we want.

seaside-1.JPG

Later this month I will be posting a video highlighting all of the wonderful aspects of my resort experience. I will be showing the pool, restaurants, beach, and much more! Be sure to check it out so you can get the full detail of the El Dorado Seaside Suites.

seaside-6

Leave a Reply

